Memory Wall Privacy
Published public memorials can be viewed by anyone. Private and invite-only memorials are restricted to their owner and authorized invited members.
Your Memory Wall account is separate from the Global Grief Network app. Share only personal information and media you have permission to publish.
Email Memory Wall Support